Check me Flickr!

Run Kid, Run

I realise there’s so much more that I have to show you, most of which has not been featured on this blog. Granted I’m doing the best I can to recall the major professional/educational experiences I’ve had, but there’s so much more to be told, not to mention shown. I’ve got a Flickr that I’m trying to get into using a bit more, as most of my photographs go into an album on my Facebook. I’ll be getting into the process of transferring my content soon enough, but feel free to have a look in the meantime.

selfiegamestrong

I’ve set the ERASMUS album on my FaceBook page to public too, so you should be able to give that a look, you’ll notice how much my style has improved and changed over the year.

Leave a Reply

